Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Raaka-Aine (Raw-Material) is a Finnish punk-hardrock band with two guitars, a bass and drums, singing in Finnish. The band has played three hundred gigs all over Finland and have released a few promotional records. The latest, Nimetön-EP was released in January 2009 and finally earned the band a recording deal with Edel Records. The EP can be ordered from the band’s website.

Their debut album “Kipupisteet” came out in April 2010.

Band founder, guitar player and singer-songwriter Aapo Koskinen left the band after 17 years of rockin. He played his last gig 26.5.2012.

Band members are:
Tommi Fäldt - lead vocals
Jussi Mattelmäki - bass & backing vocals
Tuomas Lampen - drums & backing vocals
Matti Hyyrynen - lead guitar


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

8,423listeners all time
295,851scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners