Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Mexico City, Mexico (2004 – 2009)

RBD was a pop group formed in Mexico. The lineup was composed of Alfonso Herrera, Anahí, Christian Chávez, Christopher von Uckermann, Dulce María and Maite Perroni.

Their discography is composed of six studio albums, Rebelde (2004), Nuestro Amor (2005), Celestial (2006), Rebels (2006) Empezar Desde Cero (2007) and Para Olvidarte de Mí (2009), three albums with Portuguese versions, three live albums and five DVDs, having sold over 20 million copies. Their 4 tours, “Tour Generación” (2004-2006), “Celestial World Tour” (2007), “Empezar Desde Cero World Tour” (2008) and “Gira del Adiós” (2008) were seen by an estimated crowd of more than 5 million fans around the world. Among their many awards and nominations, they were nominated for Latin Billboard and Latin Grammy awards.

RBD came up in 2004 inside the Telenovela “Rebelde”, but continued with oustanding popularity after the series finale, in 2006. Among their biggest hits are songs such as “Rebelde”, “Solo Quedate en Silencio”, “Sálvame”, “Nuestro Amor”, “Ser o Parecer”, “Celestial”, “Bésame Sin Miedo”, “Tu Amor”, and most recently singles “Inalcanzable” e “Empezar Desde Cero”. The group is considered to be Mexico’s most successful pop act for gaining recognition outside Latin America (reaching even as far as Asia and Europe). The “RBD” brand is stamped in products from dolls and candy to an official magazine sold in Mexico, Romania, Spain Brazil and the United States.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

200,457listeners all time
13,333,278scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • CaiqueCesar

    BrunoFernandoq Eu tenho o RBD Plug & Play, Celestial Fan Edition, Lento nas 2 versões (Normal e Remix) e Rebels Deluxe em m4a. Se quiser... Quero muito também Quiero Poder e Te Daría Todo comprados do iTunes, são raridades.

    9 hours ago Reply
  • BrunoFernandoq

    Alguém compra as faixas raras no iTunes e divulga para as amigaaaas! Preciso muito do EP 6 Exitos Por un Toston, Quiero Poder, Te Daría Todo e Tal Vez Mañana. Já perdi minha dignidade mas consegui Lento e Gone <3

    Yesterday 4:54am Reply
  • joaonubile

    Só faltava arrumar algumas tags no Spotify... Não aguento o "Celestian"

    Yesterday 1:35am Reply
  • HW-DiEnd

    Os homens ainda deuses, as vadias uma delícia, podiam se juntar né amores?

    2 Jun 3:32am Reply
  • TheMisterCarter

    O ep de 6 musicas socorro quanto amor <3

    1 Jun 9:39pm Reply
  • PabloHenriique

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [7]

    1 Jun 2:18pm Reply
  • ChAelitaNicole

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [6]

    1 Jun 2:32am Reply
  • brenopuente

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [5]

    1 Jun 2:05am Reply
  • justenbiebaz

    Nuestro Amor bíblia do pop latino [8]

    30 May 3:34pm Reply
  • vinnws

    as tags do spotify são uó real mas pelo menos os scroobles e ouvintes estão subindo graças ao spotify né non

    30 May 11:13am Reply
  • vinnws

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [4]

    30 May 11:13am Reply
  • brrianstorm

    donos de uma geração, meu eterno amor

    30 May 2:13am Reply
  • stalkingph

    Essas tags do spotify são a morte. [2]

    30 May 12:54am Reply
  • BrunoFernandoq

    Gone ♥

    29 May 5:13am Reply
  • MalikondaLover

    Essas tags do spotify são a morte.

    29 May 3:26am Reply
  • TheMisterCarter

    vocês são destruidores mesmo viu viados, as mains estão maravilhosas <3

    29 May 12:41am Reply
  • g4lrih

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [3]

    28 May 9:56pm Reply
  • tadeunf

    A discografia no Spofity ♥ [2]

    28 May 3:23pm Reply
  • macedo_andrey

    A discografia no Spofity ♥

    28 May 4:48am Reply
  • trapgoldz

    Nuestro Amor bíblia do pop latino [7] i'm not even brazilian but i need to support this phrase. lol

    27 May 11:52pm Reply
  • All 16381 shouts

Listening Now

Top Listeners