Events

26 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006

Events from 2007

Friday 19 January 2007
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert Nambucca
London, United Kingdom
51.560973 -0.123635

1 went

Add shout
Monday 29 January 2007
Blood Red Shoes
Damn Arms, RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 30 January 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
The Portland Arms
Cambridge, United Kingdom
52.214501 0.124692

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 31 January 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
The Hertford Marquee
Hertford, United Kingdom
51.796021 -0.078268
Add shout
Thursday 1 February 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
Exeter Cavern
Exeter, United Kingdom
50.724535 -3.531569
Add shout
Friday 2 February 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
Cardiff Barfly
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.48308 -3.179094
Add shout
Saturday 3 February 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
Birmingham Barfly
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.475747 -1.887548
Add shout
Sunday 4 February 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
The Little Civic
Wolverhampton, Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.587482 -2.125049
Add shout
Tuesday 6 February 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
Kef
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
57.147295 -2.10038
Add shout
Thursday 8 February 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
The Masque
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.401665 -2.978454
Add shout
Saturday 10 February 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
London Barfly
London, United Kingdom
51.543019 -0.149165

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 11 February 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
The Louisiana
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.44669 -2.596431

2 went

Add shout
Monday 12 February 2007
Damn Arms
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
Kasbah
Coventry, United Kingdom
52.412913 -1.503188
Add shout
Saturday 24 February 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Damn ArmsConcert
The Faversham
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.80464 -1.557013

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 March 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
Black Lips, Kissy Sell Out, NightmovesConcert
Scala
London, United Kingdom
51.53073 -0.120776
Add shout
Tuesday 3 April 2007
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert The Vibe Bar
London, United Kingdom
51.521706 -0.072289
Add shout
Thursday 26 April 2007
DrownedinSound @ Fopp
An Emergency, Cut Off Your Hands, RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
Fopp, Tottenham Court Road
London, United Kingdom
51.519694 -0.133015

1 went

2 shouts
Saturday 28 April 2007
RAT:ATT:AGG
DuracellConcert
Nouveau Casino
Paris, France
48.865865 2.3778

1 went

Add shout
Friday 11 May 2007
Bosh!
RAT:ATT:AGG, Bolt Action Five, Fake Shark-Real Zombie!Concert
The Fly
London, United Kingdom
51.517255 -0.125561
Add shout
Saturday 9 June 2007
Frog
RAT:ATT:AGGConcert
Astoria 2
London, United Kingdom
51.520405 -0.136473
Add shout