A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Robyn and Röyksopp released the tracks 'Do It Again' and 'Every Little Thing' April 22, 2014 from their upcoming collaborative EP 'Do It Again.' The EP is set to be released May 26, 2014.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


One more time
Let's do it again
Blow my mind
Do it again

And then it arrives
The moment before
The anticipation
You know it's like mmm
Wait for…

Röyksopp & Robyn - Do It Again Lyrics


API Calls