A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in Summer 2000 in Nova Gradiska, Croatia by Mladen Kormanjos (music - also in Omnimors, Kozlak and Sovereign Serafin) and Miroslav Vuckovic (lyrics) with the intention to make dark metal/rock music in the vein of Moonspell, the band consisted of Vanja Klisuric (Vocals), Mladen Kormanjos (Guitar, Vocals), Ognjen Marijanovic (Guitar, Vocals - also in Kozlak, Darkendome), Miroslav Vuckovic (Bass) and Mario Samson (Drums). After recording only two songs in Groffstudio in Nova Gradiska in the period Autumn 2001 - Spring 2002… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls