Loading player…

Large artwork

Operation: Mindcrime II is an album by American progressive metal band Queensrÿche. It is a concept album and the sequel to the group's 1988 release, Operation: Mindcrime. The album was released on April 4, 2006 in North America, (March 29, 2006 release in Japan, March 31 in Germany, April 3 rest of world) on the Rhino Entertainment label (which is co-owned with one of Queensrÿche's past labels, Atlantic Records). The lead single, "I'm American," was performed by Queensrÿche during… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • why
  • Think the music it`s ok but not the title . For me there is only one Operation Mindcrime.
  • I'll just pretend this album never happened. [2]
  • Bleh.
  • I'll just pretend this album never happened.
  • Part II--Kicks it up more on the Journey!
  • Average.
  • The only thing I can think of that is wrong with this album is that it is a little too much like part 1. That is the point though.
  • I think that this album is good & I enjoy it. It's hard to follow from the first album & I like it very much, It's not everyones cup of tea. Don't forget that some albums are crap and some albums are great.
  • It's hard to follow up Part one of this series. It's nice to have some sort of album that talks about the time years later, you know, after the crime.

API Calls