Loading player…

A collaboration between Pyramids (Denton, Texas) and Nadja (Toronto, Ontario) resulting in a 2009 self-titled release on Hydra Head Records.

The album also features:
- Faith Coloccia of Mamiffer, featured as a new member of Pyramids, playing the piano
- Chris Simpson of Mineral, providing vocals on track 2
- Simon Raymonde of Cocteau Twins and This Mortal Coil on tracks 1 and 4
- Albin Julius of Der Blutharsch and The…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • for those who didn't know: there's a (relatively) new remix of Into The Silent Waves available [url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Po-kLNcQEU]here[/url], which is taking the song to a whole new level.
  • The best album i have ever heard in my whole life!
  • Yes
  • Huh wow.
  • last track is great! even bigger and brighter than my favourite nadja-related piece, "christ send light". rest is just okay.
  • I wish they would have done without the vocals, it reminds of Thom Yorke.
  • agreed. i am completely dumbstruck how massive this sounds...
  • This is fucking amazing. Completely mesmerising. Soul crushing.

API Calls