A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Pur:Pur presents debut album (release date 14/02/10)

Lyrics and vocals: Nata Smirina Music and accompaniment: Eugene Zhebko Solo guitar: Stanislav Kononov

Arrangements: Eugene Zhebko and Stanislav Kononov

The record also features: Sergey Dalek: percussion in "Milky" Dmitry Zinchenko: percussion and drums in "Cosmic Girl", "Secret", "Me is" Ivan Kondratov: bass in "Me is" Andrew Sun Zaporozhets: vocals in "Ever"

The tracks were recorded and mixed at the Innertion studio in Kyiv and Driben Records studio in Kharkiv… read more


API Calls