A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

We the Fallen is the fourth studio album by American band Psyclon Nine. The album was released on September 8, 2009 through Metropolis Records. This is the first album released by Psyclon Nine with new members Vlixx and Jon Siren.

The concept behind We the Fallen created by frontman Nero Bellum was the idea of himself as a "heartworm". Bellum had begun to "look at people like emotional parasites, worming their way into the hearts of their victims in order… read more


API Calls