Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

A Christian punk/ska/weirdness band from Hawaii with strange and funny lyrics.

Pspazz was comprised of: Kyle Maligro - Vocals, guitar (a professional international bodyboarding champion) Mason Ian - guitar (who's current band is Atlas Takes Aim Zach Wilhelm - bass Robin Ryder - Drums (current band "Le Meu Le Purr"

They were signed to Brainstorm Records and released one album "Missile Toe"… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls