Loading player…

Project Shiver (ex-Shiver) is a melodic metal band from Finland.

Project Shiver was founded late 2005 by Janne Pennanen and Ville Skön.

Current lineup:

Janne Pennanen (guitars,mixing) Jouko Siekkinen (vocals) Ville Skön (keyboards) - Dying Daylight, Autumn's Grief

Former members:

Mika Lindberg 2006-2007 (vocals)

Mail projectshiver@gmail.com

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://www.last.fm/music/Project+Shiver/Demo+2011 Enjoy!
  • We are back from the dead 8)! 3 new ones almost ready. Bleak Portrait, Cuse Upon A Time, Embers Of Hate. Stay tuned!
  • keep it up
  • Really good stuff, I hope you'll get to release proper album soon!
  • and also Metallica =) and a bit Children of Bodom ^^
  • Whoa! Veeeeeeery nice music! Somewhat reminds of Amorphis... The guitar kicks ass! You could give us a check if you please: http://www.lastfm.ru/music/Dawn+Sanctum And here's the game we wrote the OST to: http://back2back-game.com/
  • Not yet. Maybe later this year when we get our two new song finished. Then we it might be possible to get our 6 latest song on a cd with better quality.
  • is there going to be any new songs? :) these are just awesome,I'm listening them quite often!!
  • onko tullu uutta
  • I put your songs on a CD and listen to it whenever I drive somewhere by car - I just love it! Only one thing bothers me: That I'm incapable of understanding all of the lyrics. Could it be possible that someone sends them to me? *especially peering at Ville* x_x

API Calls