Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



  • 262
  • 22


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Profiligate was founded in 2008 when four friends started playing for fun. Later they decided to make some serious music. The second guitarist left the band because of musical differences. After the guitarist left, the band got the name Profiligate. Now the band contains Visa Forsblom (Guitars & Vocals) Tuomas Salopuro (Drums) and Eetu Kojo (Bass).

The band has recorded 3 songs at studio so far, When The Sun Dies, Every Hate and Void. Void was the first recorded Profiligate song, which had vocals recorded too.
The first gig of Profiligate with vocals was in Sienirock 2010.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

22listeners all time
262scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile