Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Prizmmy☆ is a Japanese pop four member junior idol group signed to avex who sing songs for the anime series Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream and Pretty Rhythm Dear My Future. The latter series features fictionalized versions of the Prizmmy☆ girls.

Members: Mia Kusakabe (日下部美愛) Reina Kubo (久保玲奈) Karin Takahashi (高橋果鈴) Hina Miyazaki (宮崎妃夏)

Former members: Ayami Sema (瀬間彩海)

Prizmmy☆ formed a 11-member-unit Prism☆Box along with their sister group Prism☆Mates in 2013.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for micha4D
    I just got into Pretty Rhythm and got to know Prizmmy a little more. and just knew that Ayami quit the team. such a shame :( still hoping she'd be up for modeling jobs I know she'll be big in it!
  • Avatar for soemphill
  • Avatar for yapooos

API Calls