Loading player…

Princessa Avenue is a russian rock band formed in the summer of 2007. They are :

Sasha Gurkova (vocals)
Dayana Ramos Laforte (drums)
Anastasiya Kirillova (keyboards)
Diana Tsirekidze (guitar)
Karina Shtertser (bass guitar)

They tried to get to Eurovision 2009,with the song ‘‘Never Never (Again)’’,but they failed.
09/09/09 - in Finland,the girls released their debut album ‘‘Princessa #1’.’

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls