Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Death/black metal band based in Dublin, Ireland. Primal Dawn are a band consisting of four members, J McGhee (Vocals/Bass), P Kennedy (Guitar), R McDonagh (Guitar) and J Connelly (Drums).

rock`n stuff

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • All hail the might of the dawn! Again a primal sun will rise to claim the whitened hoards of the christ cult!

API Calls