Loading player…

There is more than one band with this name:

Prague (プラハ Puraha) is a Japanese three-piece rock band formed in 2006. In September 2009, they signed with Sony Music Japan's Ki/oon Records and made their major-label debut.

Band Members:
鈴木 雄太/Yuta Suzuki (Vocals & Guitar)
伊藤 賢佑/Kensuke Ito (Drums)
金野 倫仁/Tsuguhito Konno (Bass)

The band first formed when all three members were attending the same music college.…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls