21 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2007

Events from 2008

Saturday 29 March 2008
Power Rangers Of Hardcore
Gerda, Lady Tornado, chuck norris roundhousekickConcert
Buntes Haus
Forst (Lausitz), Germany
51.747232 14.650789

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 12 April 2008
Fruchtsaft Loving Youth Festival
Weonceloved, Power Rangers Of Hardcore, Amiens, Timmy Derb, and more...Festival
AKW
Bitterfeld, Germany
52.073208 11.827189
Add shout
Friday 18 April 2008
Power Rangers Of Hardcore
We Once Loved, AmiensConcert
Alge e.V.
Oschersleben, Germany
52.028755 11.231743

1 went

Add shout
Friday 13 June 2008
Distance In Embrace
Misfit Society, Power Rangers Of HardcoreConcert
Alte Meierei
Kiel, Germany
54.55 9.1666667

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 June 2008
Power Rangers Of Hardcore
Distance In EmbraceConcert
Alhambra
Oldenburg, Germany
53.95 13.55
Add shout
Friday 27 June 2008
Waldbrand Festival 2008
A Traitor Like Judas, Forever It Shall Be, Drone, Transilvanian Beat Club, Cripper, Sycronomica, Bloodshed, CommanderFestival
Bötschenberg
Helmstedt, Germany
52.233536 11.026076

22 went

10 shouts
Saturday 28 June 2008
Waldbrand Festival II
Power Rangers Of Hardcore, A Traitor Like Judas, Forever It Shall Be, and mooore....Festival
Open Air
Helmstedt, Germany
52.231167 11.005884

4 went

Add shout
Friday 11 July 2008
Radau am Stau
Ronny Trettmann, Bankrupt, The Skatoons, Kamikaze Queens, Sicario, Sanfranzernsdorf Soundsystem, Love & Hate, We Once LovedFestival
Stausee Brandrübel
Schmölln, Germany
50.843887 12.807087

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 12 July 2008
We Once Loved
Power Rangers Of Hardcore, Circle KitConcert
LiWi / LichtWirtschaft
Leipzig, Germany
51.30796 12.37709

11 went

1 shout
Photos
Friday 25 July 2008
Summer Inside (verlegt in's VICTOR JARA)
Heartbreak Kid, Ritual, Black Friday '29, Make It Count, Deal With It, Still Screaming, Anchors Aweigh, Miles To GoFestival
Kulturbundhaus
Leipzig, Germany
51.3404 12.36355

21 went

13 shouts
Photos
Friday 8 August 2008
SMACK FESTIVAL
Backfire!, No Turning Back, Final Prayer, Ryker's, Tribute To Nothing, Power Rangers Of Hardcore, BLBFestival
altes Chemiewerk
Salzwedel, Germany
52.850397 11.158371

5 went

1 shout
Friday 15 August 2008
5. Krach Am See Open Air
Deathlike Existence, We Butter the Bread With Butter, Time Has Come, Fat Mans War Face, Calico, Punishable Act, Tonedown, We Once LovedFestival
Jugendclub Erkner
Erkner, Germany
52.424884 13.742905

12 went

5 shouts
Friday 22 August 2008
ISH Clash of the Bands
16 Valve Inject, Power Rangers Of Hardcore, The Nothing Remains, Refuse to Comply, Aaron GrownConcert
Gröninger Bad
Magdeburg, Germany
52.076222 11.667182

1 went

1 shout
Saturday 23 August 2008
Kaput Krauts
Anchors Aweigh, Power Rangers Of Hardcore, Too HecticConcert
Black Fleck
Potsdam, Germany
52.396074 13.04165

2 went

1 shout
Friday 26 September 2008
END IS FOREVER
Power Rangers Of Hardcore, Inside ProcessConcert
B58
Braunschweig, Germany
52.280086 10.537138

3 went

3 shouts
Saturday 15 November 2008
Thick As Blood
Confronto, Die Young, Go Ahead, Power Rangers Of HardcoreConcert
JZ Riot
Lichtenstein, Germany
50.76412 12.630745
Add shout