Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Post Harbor


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Post Harbor is a Seattle-based rock band, which formed in 2004. Members include Kenny Ball, Brandon Bogan, Anthony Carlucci, Aaron Gustafson, Colin Isler. Their debut album ”Praenumbra” was self-released in 2007. Their second album, titled ”They can’t hurt you if you don’t believe in them”, was released in 2010 by Burning Building Recordings.

Official Web site:



Top Albums

Listening Trend

4,769listeners all time
73,079scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners