Loading player…

Large artwork

Label: Combat Catalog#: 88561-8168-1 Format: Vinyl, Mini-Album, 12" Country: USA Released: 1987 Genre: Rock Style: Thrash, Speed Metal Credits: Bass, Vocals - Jeff Becerra Drums - Mike Sus Guitar - Larry LaLonde , Mike Torrao Producer - Joe Satriani

Tracklisting: A1 Confessions (2:55) A2 My Belief (3:32) A3 The Eyes Of Horror (3:15) B1 Swing Of The Axe (4:00) B2 Storm In My Mind (4:21)



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • The self-titled track is great.
  • what an EP!
  • Such an amazing EP. I love all of the songs. With no exception.
  • contrived and predictable
  • Great stuff \m/

API Calls