Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Polarsets are an trio from Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Rob Howe - Vocals // Guitar Mickey Smith - Bass // Vocals James Rudd - Drums // Vocals

"Sunshine Eyes" Single & Remixes out now on Kitsune from iTunes

"Leave Argentina" & "Morning" Singles available to download from bandcamp and iTunes

Photography - Luke Mcilveen

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Drive Over The River
  • Leave Argentina is awesome :3
  • It saddens me that I shouted on this page over 2 years ago and they still haven't released an album
  • Just Don't Open Your Eyes Yet (Polarsets vs. Unicorn Kid)
  • love it
  • leave argentina and sunshine eyes. distance is awesome!
  • Polarsets music has more replay value than Friendly Fires I can see the similarities though
  • :-D
  • Sounds a bit like Friendly Fires (2) and I'm totally into them <3
  • leave argentina <3 [2]

API Calls