Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Plutonium 74


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Plutonium 74 is an alternative melodic finnish psychedelic rock/folk/reggae/jazz band consisting of nine members.

Ylermi Rajamaa - keyboards & vocals
Ville Pystynen - drums, electronics & production
Joonatan Kotila - bass & keyboards
Kaitsu - guitars
Ilja Juutilainen - percussion & vocals
Olli Rautiainen - accordion & trumpet
Ville Nissinen - trombone
Petra Vehviläinen - vocals & violin
Aino Eerikäinen - vocals & violin


Jasse Kesti - sound engineer

They released their first album Pasilasta Kallioon in 2003. Their first gig was held in August 2002 at Tavastia. Their second album “Peittoalueen ulkopuolella” was released in May 2008.



Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

9,998listeners all time
509,332scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners