Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Washington DC trio Plink consists of vocalist Kate Cronin as well as Scott Evans and Brad Derrick. They describe themselves as a " laboratory experiment in quiet music". They create dreamy electronic and influenced music. their debut 2003 album "The Sleeping Lines" was followed up witrh a limited edition collection of remixes called "Thank You For Waiting"

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for mtce
    Fantastic music :)
  • Avatar for shuideshui
    Plink is awesome. :D

API Calls