A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Comprised of six (and sometimes more) precocious 15 and 16 year olds and dubbed the Bay-Area's "Baby Modest Mouse", PQO spills out solid (and cute) freak-pop complete with acoustic guitars, bongos and melodicas. The band currently consists of Jojo Brandel, Eli Lyons, Haran Stern, Adam Becker, Max Burstein, Maddie Tien, and Simeon Farwell-Miller. Their debut album was released October 2007 on Mushpot Records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls