Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Platypus Ensemble is a Helsinki-based jazz band formed in 1997. The band consists of Sid Hille (keyboards), Manuel Dunkel (saxophones), Ari-Pekka Anttila (bass) and Teppo Mäkynen (drums). All of their four albums comprise compositions of pianist Sid Hille and several collective free improvisations. Their music can be described as Scandinavian/European acoustic jazz with experimental and ethnic influences.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls