Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

"Germany's Plastic Noise Experience are Claus Kruse: Programming and Voice and SM Kalwa: Programming and Lyrics. The duo was formed in 1989 and thereafter released two albums on the Gothic Art label. In 1993 PNE signrd with KK RECORDS Belgium and released in Europe "String of Ice and "Visage de Plastique", both on compact disc."

"Their debut US release on VAN RICHTER RECORDS is a 14 track anthology of Plastic Noise Experience's best work to date. Featured tracks include… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Early album is very powerfull.
  • My favorite band, still No 1 in my library
  • In Krautland around 91/92 their music was called "techno". For example in the interview by the fanzine "Glasnost". Claus called their style "techno" by himself. :-) It was before the great commercial techno-hype (Mayday, Lxxxpxrade etc.) raised in Grrr...mny and occupied this term.
  • Cage radio took me here. Now... what the actual fuck? Haha
  • really glad i downloaded therapy.
  • Claus Cruse; making music since young. 90s 2000s. FTW
  • It's called EBM.
  • great band. they kinda sound like dark electro mixed with minimal synth.
  • geile drecksau ;))))
  • legendary as far as I'm concerned. And sometimes extremely hard to tell apart from :W:... I wonder why that is? Its like identical vocals and similar tunage... brings back memories bukertor 7.

API Calls