Loading player…

The Band

Lead Guitar - Frank Haustein (1999)
Drums, Percussion - Andreas Böse (1999)
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar - Peter Barthel (2003)
Piano, Synthesizer - Pierre Laube (2006)
Bass - Sören Giesow (2007)


Gründung - 1999 durch Andreas Böse & Frank Haustein
Name - „Plasmic Ocean“ in Anlehnung an den Black Sabbath Song "spiral architect"
Genre - Extended Rock
Einflüsse - große…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls