A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in 1982, the original members of 'Plague Of Fools' were: Stevie Ewing (Bass), Tam Ewing (Vocals), Gary Mill (Guitar) & Paul McCluskey (Drums).

Heavily influenced by Killing Joke, the band released three 12" singles - 'Fools All Day' (1984), 'Heart Of Hearts' (1985) and 'Castles In The Air' (1987). The legendary John Peel broadcast these singles on his late night Radio 1 shows in the mid-eighties. Thanks John!

Live tours took place throughout Scotland, London and Holland.

The band broke… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls