Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Once More with Feeling is a 2004 compilation album by Placebo, featuring mainly their greatest hits. It was released to celebrate the band's tenth anniversary. The songs "I Do", "Twenty Years" and "Protège-Moi" are unique to this compilation (although this track is also available on the French version of Sleeping with Ghosts). Twenty Years was released as a single. The album is also available in DVD format featuring all the promotional videos.

The limited edition of the album included a… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • "albums i own" not among top tags. Go buy it, guys.
  • Penis
  • the best photos i've ever seen!!!!!
  • Just got it, this is probably the best way to start off I think... you get a wide variety of songs and they're some of the easier ones to get used to I think. :)
  • uno de los mejores álbumes en la historia de la musica a cargo de esta excelente banda PLACEBO
  • wtf? its all songs from Meds album
  • WOW
  • i think that placebo's best album is once more with feeling,it gots the best songs so buy it, you wont be desapointed.
  • Gathering their really best and most popular stuff, a good kick-off for those who want to get acquainted with Placebo's music :))
  • if i could only have one placebo album this would be the one

API Calls