Release date
3 Apr 2009
Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Spheric (with Dementio13) free download 5:27 610
2 Long River Remix (w Titee + Adrian Carter) 4:47 857
3 Tall Man (with Electromagnetic Impulses) 5:25 1,139
4 In The Night (with Hieronymus) 3:22 38
5 Pixiegraf (with Dementio13) free download 4:24 958
6 Tribute to J Dilla (with Ni5m0) 3:30 98
7 Confuse Me (with The Peach Tree) 4:24 425
8 Tripping Up The Mountain (with Corrientes) 4:39 1,010
9 Long River (Titee's Remix) 5:08 434

About this album

Full album stream and download in highest quality formats at Pixieguts music site.

First compilation of tracks featuring vocals by Pixieguts in Australia in collaboration with electronic music producers around the globe. Released: 2 January 2008.

Art by Ali J

Other releases

Listening Trend

4,026listeners all time
14,739scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners