Loading player…

Delicate Sound of Thunder
Pink Floyd

Delicate Sound of Thunder



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Good performances, bad audio.
  • Not only did I own the cassettes, I owned a t-shirt with lightbulb man on it.
  • J'ai la version de 1988 ^_^
  • big bear, jim . . . . yous fuckes owe me a bunch of quid pro quid
  • so the artwork was meant to represent "FORD you gatta better idea 'sides us runnin' up this here hill and gettin' dead or dyin' tryin'" he was busy perfectin' the backseat ! JMS
  • by the way indie means independent music / / / / please put me down . . . no . . nO. . . .NOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
  • so the artwork above was created by feeble-minded veterans . . . we seemed to be the sad-eyed ladies of the lowlands . . . we were hopin' FORD had a better idea than runnin' UP a hill so someone could shoot your lights OUT./ / / JMS late of the United States Submarine Service
  • I had it on cassette too, nice edition with both cassettes in one package :)
  • Love this live
  • On The Turning Away live is soooo great especially that guitar solo !!!

API Calls