Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

12 tracks (49:22)

This is a Pinback CD (2000) is the debut album by the indie rock band Pinback released in Europe on Cutty Shark/PIAS. A changed track order and 2 extra track makes this release different from the US release one year earlier (on Ace Fu Records).

The song “Hurley” samples drums from the song “It’s Expected I’m Gone” by the Minutemen.

Track list: 1. Tripoli 2. Hurley 3. Charborg 4. Chaos Engine 5. Shag… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls