Events

40 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2007 | 2006

Events from 2009

Thursday 14 May 2009
Pilot SpeedConcert Live Lounge
Ottawa, Canada
45.427514 -75.694804

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 19 May 2009
An Horse
Pilot Speed, Calico HorseConcert
The Casbah
San Diego CA, United States
32.730241 -117.171963

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2009
3rd Thursday w The DirtyHeads
The Dirtyheads, Pilot Speed, The Wiley OneConcert
Craftsman Court
Scottsdale, AZ, Phoenix, United States
33.496316 -111.927713

1 went

1 shout
Tuesday 26 May 2009
Jeff Hanson (kill rock stars) w/ Courses and Angles / Pilot Speed (inside)
Jeff Hanson, Pilot Speed, Courses and AnglesConcert
Emo's
Austin TX, United States
30.266675 -97.736987
Add shout
Thursday 28 May 2009
Pilot Speed
The Sunset Curse, Hot RobotsConcert
Marquis Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.753375 -104.992521
Add shout
Friday 19 June 2009
96.5 The Buzz Presents: Red, White & Blow It Out Your Ass
Ida Maria, Miike Snow, The Limousines, Pilot SpeedConcert
Beaumont Club
Kansas City MO, United States
39.053627 -94.592082

8 went

1 shout
Friday 26 June 2009
Pilot Speed at The Gateway
Pilot SpeedConcert
Sait's The Gateway
Calgary AB, Canada
51.066852 -114.09263

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 14 July 2009
Thriving Ivory
Thriving Ivory, Pilot Speed, Sam BradleyConcert
Higher Ground
South Burlington VT, United States
44.468906 -73.175674

1 went

Add shout
Friday 17 July 2009
Ed Fest 2009
Hinder, Our Lady Peace, k-os, Emerson Drive, Mother Mother, Thornley, Marianas Trench, ArkellsFestival
Northlands Grounds
Edmonton, Canada
53.570267 -113.456665

11 went

5 shouts
Photos
Sunday 26 July 2009
Thriving Ivory
Pilot SpeedConcert
The Wonder Bar
Asbury Park, New Jersey, New York, United States
40.223312 -73.999432

1 went

Add shout
Monday 5 October 2009
Pilot Speed
Pilot Speed, Elias, Jason BajadaConcert
Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver, Canada
49.259917 -123.096429

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 6 October 2009
Pilot Speed with Elias and Jason Bajada
Pilot Speed, Elias, Jason BajadaConcert
Lucky Bar
Victoria BC, Canada
48.426849 -123.369704

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 November 2009
Pilot Speed
Misstress BarbaraConcert
Mavericks
Ottawa, Canada
45.427911 -75.68781

2 went

1 shout