Loading player…

New Line-up (since June 2013): Vocal - Shimomoto Naoya Guitar - Toshinobu Kokubu Bass - Takizawa Naoya Keys, Others - Kato Mani Support Drums - Miyauchi Kosuke

Ex-members: Bass, Guitar, Synthesizer - Kazato Hiei Drums - Yuto Tanihira

Playing as a band since around 2006, PILLS EMPIRE was founded in 2008. In 2008, the live event "KINGS" was held with THE BAWDIES, the telephones, the brixton academy, and QUATTRO. (Since KINGS was held by these five bands in 2008, it has been an event performed continuously irregularly… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • в комментах одни русские и украинцы! вьюхуху
  • Невероятная группа!!
  • [url=http://www.last.fm/music/Pills+Empire/+images/69722530]vote[/url] please : )
  • Загалом - dancetastic!
  • eins, zwei, drei!!
  • ☆No☆
  • эниван шпрехен зе дойч? ラブラブ ♥~
  • тоже люблю их йа просто
  • love them, люблю их, та й просто подобаються)
  • Some really good, interesting stuff. Like a much heavier [artist]Bacon[/artist].

API Calls