Broken Down: The EP

Flicker Records
Release date
2 Dec 2003
Running length
6 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Further From Myself (Studio Acoustic) 4:36 124
2 A Shame (Live Acoustic) 4:53 1,507
3 Light At My Feed (Live Acoustic) 3:55 21
4 Fireproof (Live Acoustic) 5:12 355
5 Further From Myself (Live Acoustic) 4:23 337
6 Bring Me Down 3:31 69,621

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

8,173listeners all time
64,180scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners