Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The band Pickpocket was formed on june,2000 in Istanbul. The band members are; Onur Ozgonul on vocals, Muratay ozkan on bass guitar, Emir Celt on drums and Kaan Yayla and Barbaros Ozoktar on guitars. At first the band started by writing songs in English, and on january, 2003 they competed at Roxy Music Awards with a song called "Just Wait For Me" which they recorded with the lead singer,Deniz Yilmaz, of the Band "Kurban". Again in that year… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls