Mixgalaxy Records
Running length
11 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Flight Azimuth free download 4:18 11
2 Super Zero free download 6:05 11
3 High Jump free download 4:56 9
4 Refraction free download 6:00 8
5 A Question of Time free download 5:53 8
6 The Conception of Equilibrium free download 5:51 10
7 Countdown free download 4:36 8
8 Reflection free download 4:20 6
9 Millenium free download 5:52 9
10 Walkover free download 5:47 6
11 Breathing Method free download 4:19 8

About this album

PiXtar is back with his fourth album. That’s right. Describing sound in multimedia era is kinda tedios and absolutely useless work. But we need to write something about it, don’t we? Our regular followers could notice that PiXtar’s tracks have a complicated multilayered structure with many little details all over the room and on the other hand there are pretty rhytmic commonly acceptable grooves. This album has rather ‘mainstream’ than ‘underground’ flavour. The sound is cool and solid as usual, less IDM more electro and breakbeat with a slight reminiscence of retro electronica. After all since the myth about always young and always progressive electronic music had busted we are sentenced to retro. This album description is over. It’s time to listen to the MUSIC.

Other releases

Listening Trend

23listeners all time
122scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 122
  • 23


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners