A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Phuture 303 was formed in 1996 by synthesizer fan Earl Smith AKA DJ Spank Spank and has had, at various times, different members over the years such as Roy Davis, Jr., Damon Neloms (aka Professor Trax), L.A. Williams, Ron Maney AKA DJ Skull and most recently Rio "The Musician" Lee. They released a hand full of singles during that time and also had two full length albums "Alpha & Omega" in 1996 and "Survival's Our Mission" in 2001. 2014… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls