Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Photophobia consists of members from Finland and Italy. The band has released 2 Full Length albums by now under Immortal Frost Productions. Humana Fragilitas "2010" & The Seven States Of Mourning "2012" Their lyrical elements waver around Suicide, Murder and Anger, among other horrible things.

There is also a brazilian progressive / darkpsy project named Photophobia.

2011 - V.A. Spectral Resolution 2012 - V.A. Enlight 2013 - Crossing The Abyss EP

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls