A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

www.Facebook.com/PhathomSound www.TheNewPiracy.com

DOWNLOAD 'SONG 1' OFF THE NEW PIRACY HERE: http://hardlineent.com/download/

Phathom, originally Section 8, is a 4-piece rock band consisting of Matthew Sikora (Vox, Lead Guitar), Jason Stone (Guitar, Vox), Yannick d'Assignies (Bass, Backing Vox) and Anton Tilgren (Drums, Backing Vox). The band is based in Silverlake, California and has 2 full lengths (Self-Titled 2006 and Zombie Love 2007), as well as 3 Ep's (Destroy the World Before Bedtime 2002, The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls