Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

NARCOLAPSE 2010 is the electromorphing result of original musique-concrète-recordings developed by Siegmar Fricke between 1981 and 1985; these recordings contained sources like shortwave-radio-signals, electroacoustic material and piano-treatments. After an intense archive-research in between April and June 2010 these recordings have been assembled, dehissed and optimized in frequency response. Resulting from the remastering-process of those recordings, a new complex intermodulatory texture has been created: The six narcotic sound-pools of NARCOLAPSE 2010 unify for the first time different musique-concrète basics by SF… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls