Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

current Members: Yisus - Synth/Keyboards Lean - Voice/Guitar/Synth Juanma - Drums Lusby - Bass

English: Electro-prog rock Venezuelan band from Maracaibo, Zulia, formed by the end of 2008 by Leandro Angarita and Jesús E. Cordero, the band was complete some time after by the inclusion of Juan Manuel Rodríguez on drums and Lusby Portillo on bass guitar to completely form PETRULA. Their First EP titled "Piraña Punk Destroyer" was finished July's 3th of 2009, which is available in the band's websites… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for marianacious
    Me encantan.
  • Avatar for DrkZero
    Estuvieron increible en "El Atico" x) el 13/02/10!

API Calls