Release date
8 Nov 2001
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Send Revival, Start With Me 5:28 683
2 The Noise We Make 5:04 625
3 Oasis 3:55 656
4 The Prodigal's Song 4:03 556
5 Amazing Grace 4:15 3,722
6 Jesus Friend Of Sinners 3:31 566
7 Better Is One Day 4:35 652
8 Meet With Me 3:27 556
9 You Satisfy 4:25 531
10 We Want To See Jesus Lifted High 3:01 733
11 How Long 4:05 564

About this album

Revival is the 21st studio release of the Christian rock band Petra and their third praise album. It was released on November 20, 2001.
Again, this album was released amidst some major changes for the band. Three members had departed the band, so Bob Hartman decided to return from his self-retirement to help cement the ground for their next album. Also, the band was dropped from their label (Word/Epic) which started a search for a suitable record label to launch their next album.

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 30,316
  • 1,922


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners