Sebuah Nama Sebuah Cerita

Musica Studio
Release date
12 Feb 2009
Running length
4 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Walau Habis Terang 3:35 3,869
2 Kisah Cintaku 4:41 3,423
3 Dilema Besar 4:16 1,947
4 Tak Ada Yang Abadi 4:21 2,979

About this album

© musica studios
Released: 8 Aug 2008
Total: 30 Tracks

Sebuah Nama, Sebuah Cerita (One Name, One Story) is the fifth album and also the latest Peterpan’s album. The album was released on 2008. First single from this album is “Walau Habis Terang” (English Translation:”Though Light’s Gone Out”). The album released in two version, cassette version and CD version. CD version contains 30 songs (3 new songs, a new-arrengment Chrisye’s song and 26 hits songs from previous album). Meanwhile, cassette version just contains 21 songs (3 new songs, a new-arrengment Crisye’s song and 17 hits songs from previous album).

Other releases

Listening Trend

4,166listeners all time
138,270scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners