Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Introspective is the fourth album, the third of entirely new music, by the UK electronic music group Pet Shop Boys. It was first released on October 11, 1988 and is the Pet Shop Boys' best-selling album, selling over 4.5 million copies worldwide.

It is so named because "all the songs, although it's a dance album, are introspective". Perhaps the biggest changes in Pet Shop Boys' sound evident on this album are an increasing attention to orchestration using real orchestras… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Roxy1971
    My all time fave PSB album ♥
  • Avatar for johnhunt1973
    I used to play this album to death in the '80's.
  • Avatar for UnRagazzoAdam
    Introspective na Popvictims:
  • Avatar for Raffaelll
  • Avatar for Don_Diego
    More Songs About Neil Tennant And Dogs.
  • Avatar for StereoGirl95
    Always on My Mind/In My House! <3 ~ Great album! :D
  • Avatar for Mr_Romeo
    The BEST album from PSB, evaaaaaaaaaaah!
  • Avatar for subi08
    Best PSB-album ever!
  • Avatar for Eughenos
    Joaopsb: I agree with you! I also like "Pump up the jam - the album" (Technotronic) and "Dreamland" (Black box)
  • Avatar for Fertile_Void
    That album cover is so upside down it's killing me.

API Calls