93 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006

Events from 2007

Thursday 4 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
The Warfield
San Francisco CA, United States
37.782702 -122.410295

18 went

7 shouts
Friday 5 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.803079 -117.88624

12 went

Add shout
1 review
Saturday 6 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, Phoenix AZ, United States
33.436787 -111.944002

8 went

Add shout
Sunday 7 January 2007
New Found Glory
Fall Out Boy, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, United States
35.08391 -106.649049

9 went

1 shout
1 review
Monday 8 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver CO, United States
39.740252 -104.977401

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
The Pageant
St Louis MO, United States
38.655393 -90.29794

6 went

Add shout
Thursday 11 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Agora Theatre & Ballroom
Cleveland OH, United States
41.503917 -81.653942

20 went

Add shout
Friday 12 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Kool Haus
Toronto ON, Canada
43.644315 -79.368478

17 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Avalon
Boston MA, United States
42.347184 -71.095701

29 went

3 shouts
Tuesday 16 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Lifetime, Permanent MeConcert
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York NY, United States
40.752664 -73.994309

19 went

Add shout
Wednesday 17 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Lifetime, Permanent MeConcert
9:30 Club
Washington DC, United States
38.918039 -77.023632

12 went

Add shout
Thursday 18 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Disco Rodeo
Raleigh NC, United States
35.816221 -78.620637

16 went

1 shout
Friday 19 January 2007
New Found Glory
Fall Out Boy, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Tabernacle
Atlanta GA, United States
33.758688 -84.391449

9 went

Add shout
Saturday 20 January 2007
Fall Out Boy
New Found Glory, The Early November, Permanent MeConcert
Hard Rock Live
Orlando FL, United States
28.473907 -81.46916

29 went

Add shout
Wednesday 7 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Cat's Cradle
Carrboro NC, United States
35.910234 -79.069035

7 went

1 shout
Saturday 10 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Mr. Smalls Theatre
Millvale, Pittsburgh, United States
40.480709 -79.972407

22 went

2 shouts
Sunday 11 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Newport Music Hall
Columbus OH, United States
39.997455 -83.007512

12 went

4 shouts
Photos
Monday 12 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Mississippi Nights
St. Louis, St Louis MO, United States
38.63242 -90.182805
Add shout
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Pop's
Sauget IL, St Louis, United States
38.602459 -90.175502

7 went

Add shout
Thursday 15 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Gypsy Tea Room - Ballroom
Dallas TX, United States
32.783772 -96.787108

15 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
Emo's
Austin TX, United States
30.266675 -97.736987

9 went

Add shout
1 review
Tuesday 20 February 2007
Cartel
Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Permanent MeConcert
House Of Blues (Sunset Strip)
West Hollywood, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.095001 -118.373663

11 went

1 shout
Friday 6 April 2007
Punchline
The Graduate, The Fold, Permanent Me, BRPConcert
The Loft
Madison WI, United States
43.059292 -89.491579

2 went

6 shouts
Saturday 7 April 2007
Permanent Me
Punchline, The Graduate, The Fold, Tough CallConcert
Magic Stick
Detroit MI, United States
42.351132 -83.060093

3 went

Add shout
Photos
Thursday 12 April 2007
The Graduate
Punchline, The Fold, Permanent MeConcert
Creepy Crawl
Saint Louis, St Louis MO, United States
38.638456 -90.229925

3 went

Add shout
Friday 13 April 2007
Permanent Me
Punchline, The Graduate, The FoldConcert
The Basement
Columbus OH, United States
39.969416 -83.009723

4 went

2 shouts
Wednesday 18 April 2007
Punchline
The Graduate, The Fold, Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer, Permanent MeConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

11 went

Add shout
Thursday 19 April 2007
Punchline
The Graduate, The Fold, Permanent MeConcert
The Middle East Upstairs
Cambridge, Boston, United States
42.363752 -71.101252

1 went

Add shout
Friday 20 April 2007
Punchline
The Graduate, The Fold, Permanent Me, The Minus ScaleConcert
The Station
Portland ME, United States
43.652544 -70.279337

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 April 2007
The Graduate
Punchline, The Fold, Permanent MeConcert
The Living Room
Providence RI, United States
41.829576 -71.428522

5 went

2 shouts
Monday 23 April 2007
Punchline
The Fold, Permanent MeConcert
Crocodile Rock
Allentown PA, United States
40.603048 -75.468624

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 24 April 2007
The Fold
Punchline, The Graduate, Permanent MeConcert
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.952538 -75.176353
Add shout
Thursday 26 April 2007
Permanent Me
Punchline, The Graduate, The FoldConcert
School Of Rock
South Hackensack, New York, United States
40.870902 -74.052059

2 went

Add shout
Friday 27 April 2007
Permanent Me
Punchline, The Graduate, The FoldConcert
Grog Shop
Cleveland Heights, OH, Cleveland, United States
41.5084 -81.580535

7 went

2 shouts
Saturday 28 April 2007
Punchline
The Graduate, The Fold, Permanent MeConcert
Diesel
Pittsburgh PA, United States
40.42901 -79.982546

10 went

Add shout
Friday 18 May 2007
Permanent Me
A Rocket to the Moon, Holiday Parade, The Years Gone By, Lansdowne, AstonConcert
Slammin Hall
Natick MA, United States
42.577111 -71.526356
Add shout
Saturday 19 May 2007
Permanent Me
The Years Gone By, The Holiday ParadeConcert
The Oasis
New Paltz, NY, United States
41.747451 -74.086196

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 23 May 2007
Permanent Me
Holiday Parade, The Years Gone By, Found on the DoorstepConcert
Mac's Bar
Lansing MI, United States
42.733166 -84.513555

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 26 May 2007
Permanent Me
Holiday Parade, The Years Gone ByConcert
Grace United Methodist Church
New York, United States
40.994988 -74.183482
Add shout
Saturday 9 June 2007
Rock for Robbie
Permanent Me, Edison Glass, Patent Pending, Vibes, Sunday Night Scene, Big City Lights, Vicio, Destiny Or DesignConcert
Temple Beth Am
Merrick, New York NY, United States
40.659289 -73.550243

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 7 July 2007
The Human Circus Tour
Valencia, Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent MeConcert
Night Owl
United States
39.75889 -84.19167

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 8 July 2007
Self Against City
Forever the Sickest Kids, Valencia, Permanent MeConcert
The Lawrenceville Moose Lodge
Pittsburgh PA, United States
40.47866 -79.95668

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 11 July 2007
Valencia
Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent Me, Meridian DriveConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

13 went

Add shout
Thursday 12 July 2007
Valencia
Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent MeConcert
Crocodile Rock
Allentown PA, United States
40.603048 -75.468624

1 went

Add shout
Valencia
Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent MeConcert
The Sterling Hotel
Allentown PA, United States
40.604087 -75.46495
Add shout
Friday 13 July 2007
Valencia
Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent Me, Hometown AnthemConcert
School Of Rock
South Hackensack, New York, United States
40.870902 -74.052059

10 went

2 shouts
Saturday 14 July 2007
Permanent Me
Plain White T'sConcert
Roosevelt Field Mall
New York, United States
40.743528 -73.611843

10 went

1 shout
Sunday 15 July 2007
Valencia
Valencia, Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent MeConcert
Fletcher's
Baltimore, United States
39.283324 -76.59493

8 went

Add shout
Monday 16 July 2007
Valencia
Valencia, Forever the Sickest Kids, Self Against City, Permanent Me, Pictures In Pieces, Star-Lit EyesConcert
Jaxx Nightclub
Springfield, Washington DC, United States
38.778367 -77.232651

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 17 July 2007
Self Against City
Forever the Sickest Kids, Valencia, Permanent MeConcert
Greene Street Club
Greensboro NC, United States
36.073973 -79.791076

5 went

Add shout