A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Named after a song by The Godz, Permanent Green Light was formed by Michael Quercio (The Three O'Clock and Game Theory), guitarist/vocalist Matt Devine and drummer Chris Bruckner. Matt Devine left and joined Medicine and was replaced by Bernard Yin of Spindle and Pansy Division. The band released two albums before Michael and Chris created Jupiter Affect.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls