Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Formed in 1996 by 2 best friends, went onto encompass many members, recorded 3 independant albums (1997's Painful Intercourse, 1998's Nihilism, 2000's The Black Dahlia) 1 split (Dent vs Perfect Nothing 1999*) and 1 major label release (2002's 10 thousand stars)

Broke up in 2003.

Painful Intercourse (1997 *Casset Only): Recorded in Mike "Hair" Osbournes Garage Indianapolis, Indiana.

Recording Line up: Randall Sharkey: Vocals Brad Powers: Guitar John Hehman: Guitar Jeremy Wright: Bass Matt Wilson: Drums

1. Fu<3PN 2. Generation… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for tragedys_kiss
    Love love love Perfect Nothing...Sad that I was never able to get Ten Thousand Stars again. My copy was lost in Katrina. I thankfully still have Nihlism and Black Dahlia.
  • Avatar for Rainoz
    According to my sources they have 4!!!!!!!! albums. Can anyone share?
  • Avatar for bjunt4prez
    hey! I know you guys ... Ashley Judd is your singer hahaha

API Calls