A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

People in Charge is an Indie Rock/Punk/Post Rock/Electronica/Shoegaze/Ambient mishmash of pure ribaldry hailing from all across New Jersey. In its current incarnation People in Charge consists of: Josh Alberg (Drums), Gregg Hoekstra (Bass), Sean House (Vocals/Guitar), Stephen McNulty (Guitar/Keys), Dan Scarpa (Keys/Guitar), Alex Drivanos (Guitar/Keys), and Shaun Russell (Guitar/Keys). People in Charge is signed to Trunk Rock Records.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls