Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

In the early 1980s the newly formed band 'Death Row' fronted by legendary guitarist Victor Griffin recruited Bobby Liebling, and the band changed their name to Pentagram. This version of Pentagram (dubbed the "Death Row era" by fans) was actually the third lineup operating under that name with Liebling since the 1970s.

Originally released in 1985 under the erstwhile "Pentagram Records" label as a self-titled album, this was the first official Pentagram album ever, something of a feat when you… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls