A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Peepholes/A.P.A.T.T. Split 12" available August 2010 on Upset The Rhythm Records


Side A: PEEPHOLES 1. Airforce Trainer 2. Batwingy 3. Alpine Song 4. Sleep In The Shower 5. Pulling Cars 6. Carnivore

Side B: APATT 1. Village Idiot 2. Candlelight 3. 10 Downing Street 4. Taxi Driver 5. I Fucking Hate Tamla Motown 6. Everybody’s Talking 7. De Do Dah 8. Maggot Fairy

"The Peepholes side of the release features 6 new tracks… read more

API Calls